From various stages of my life

Personal photo

The way I look more or less today, photo taken in Edmonton, Alberta, in 2007.

Photo with friend

A few years previously (2004), with a friend in Paris, France. I am on the right.

Family photo, with cat, in Vancouver

Barbara, sons Patrick and Robert and cat Aslan in our Vancouver home in 2014.

Family photo at the PNE in Vancouver

With the whole family at the PNE (Pacific National Exhibition) in 2014.

Photo with older son, at YVR

With my older son at Vancouver International Airport, in 2007

Photo with younger son, in Edmonton

With my younger son in Edmonton, Alberta, in 2007

Photo of me in my 20s, hiking with friends in BC

In the snowy mountains of British Columbia, when I was 24 (I am the one with the red hat on the left).

Photo in Santa Barbara, in 1977

A couple of years later (1977), in Santa Barbara, California. I had a girlfriend for a change, which is why I was so happy, and she took the photo.

Copyright Gabor Sandi 1998-2024

Disclaimer: Everything on this site was written and/or prepared at the author's discretion. The author has tried to be accurate where facts are presented, but this does not mean that these facts are necessarily accurate. People needing more reliable information should refer to appropriate sources presented, on the Internet or elsewhere, by authoritative professional or academic bodies.

To get in touch with the webmaster, send an e-mail to g_sandi at

Flags on this site are from the FOTW Flags Of The World website.

Valid HTML 4.01!